Keepin' The Horse Between Me And The Ground
Seasick Steve
Seller: Sounds Haarlem
Ships from:Netherlands
| |
+ €200.00 S&H (€229.99 total)
Media condition
M Mint (M)
Sleeve condition
M Mint (M)
Seller notes
new still sealed
Artist Seasick Steve
Format 2xVinyl (LP, Album)
Country Europe
Release date 2016-10-07
Label There's A Dead Skunk Records - DSR0038LP
Barcode 190296992360
# Title Duration
A1 Keep That Horse Between You And The Ground
A2 Walkin' Blues
A3 Bullseye
A4 Gypsy Blood
A5 Shipwreck Love
B1 Hell
B2 What A Thang
B3 Grass Is Greener
B4 Don't Take It Away
B5 Lonely Road
C1 Hard Knocks
C2 Maybe I Might
C3 Gentle On My Kind
C4 Ride
C5 Everybody's Talkin'
D1 Walkin' Man
D2 Southern Biscuits
D3 Gonna Get There
D4 Signed D.C.
D5 I'm So Lonesome
Product Details
180 gram vinyl housed in a gatefold cover. Tracks D1, D5 mixed at Sputnik Sound, Nashville, TN Mastered at Electric Mastering, London ℗ & © 2016 C60EV AS trading as There's A Dead Skunk Records
  • Artist
    Seasick Steve
  • Published By
    BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited
  • Phonographic Copyright (p)
    C60EV AS
  • Copyright (c)
    C60EV AS
  • Mixed At
    Sputnik Sound
  • Mastered At
    Electric Mastering
  • Barcode
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched)
    DSR0038LP A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped)
    16646 1A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched)
    DSR0038LP B1 Guy's ELECTRIC
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped)
    16646 1B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout, etched)
    DSR0038LP C1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout, stamped)
    16646 1C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout, etched)
    DSR0038LP D1 Guy's ELECTRIC
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout, stamped)
    16646 1D
  • Label Code
More from: Sounds Haarlem